Were you recently affected by a data breach?

Current Data Breaches

Featured Data Breaches

Date of Breach: September 18, 2026 to October 15, 2026

Names, email addresses, employer or school names, physical addresses, biographical information entered by users, and plaintext CottonWorks.com passwords

Date of Breach: Approximately August 2026 through October 23, 2026 (discovered October 23, 2026)

FTP/SFTP usernames and passwords, webmail login credentials, in some cases email contents and stored files

Date of Breach: Not publicly disclosed (reported to the Texas Attorney General on November 3, 2026)

Names, addresses, Social Security numbers, driver’s license numbers, medical information, dates of birth

Date of Breach: Not publicly disclosed (reported to the Texas Attorney General on November 3, 2026)

Names, Social Security numbers, driver’s license numbers, government ID numbers, financial information, medical information, health insurance information

Date of Breach: Not publicly disclosed (leak-site listing on October 30, 2026)

Not yet publicly disclosed. The provider has not confirmed an incident or identified any data types. The group claiming the attack says it holds 430 gigabytes of data.

Date of Breach: August 26, 2026 to September 2, 2026 (identified September 1, 2026)

Names with contact information, demographic information, Social Security numbers, driver’s license numbers, dates of birth, medical record numbers, patient account numbers, diagnosis, treatment and prescription information, provider names, dates of service, and health insurance information. For some patients, financial account and routing numbers.

Date of Breach: Reported to the Vermont Attorney General's Office on October 30, 2026

Social Security numbers, per the company’s filing with the Vermont Attorney General’s Office