Date of Breach: October 20, 2026 (claimed by a ransomware group, unconfirmed)
Not yet determined. A ransomware group has listed the practice on its leak site, but the practice has not confirmed a breach or what data is involved.
Were you recently affected by a data breach?
Not yet determined. A ransomware group has listed the practice on its leak site, but the practice has not confirmed a breach or what data is involved.
Names and other personal data elements not specified in the sample notice.
Not specified in the notice; certain information provided to the company.
Names, dates of birth, Social Security numbers, Taxpayer Identification Numbers, other government ID numbers, medical information, financial information.
Dates of birth, medical record numbers, patient account numbers, Medicaid numbers, health insurance group numbers, diagnosis, treatment and clinical information, treatment location, provider name.
Names, billing addresses, payment card numbers, expiration dates and security codes.
Names and payment card information.
Names, Social Security numbers, driver’s license numbers and state ID numbers.
Names, addresses, Social Security numbers and medical information.