Date of Breach: April 9, 2026 to April 13, 2026
Not disclosed in the filed notice; the practice says certain files were acquired
Were you recently affected by a data breach?
Not disclosed in the filed notice; the practice says certain files were acquired
Student names, dates of birth, addresses, schools, student identifiers, demographic, disability and program eligibility data, and assessment results (no Social Security numbers)
Not disclosed in the filed notice; the organization says certain information may have been taken
Name, medical information, date of birth
Name, dates of service, provider names, places of service, appointment and billing details, chart and claim identification numbers, payment details, procedure codes (Social Security, driver’s license and credit card numbers were not included)
Not yet disclosed; the credit union has not confirmed what information, if any, was involved
Not yet disclosed; the practice has not confirmed what information, if any, was involved
Not yet disclosed; the practice has not confirmed what information, if any, was involved
Names, addresses, Social Security numbers, dates of birth, medical information and health insurance information (may be incomplete; review ongoing)