Date of Breach: Reportedly October 6, 2026 (unconfirmed)
Not yet disclosed. The practice has not confirmed a breach or the types of information involved.
Were you recently affected by a data breach?
Not yet disclosed. The practice has not confirmed a breach or the types of information involved.
Names and stated reasons for visit entered through the company’s website portal. The company says medical records and Social Security numbers were not impacted.
Names and payment card information.
Schlesinger Lazetera & Auchincloss LLP has not publicly specified which categories of information were involved. Its notification letter refers to certain information related to each recipient.
Names, e-mail addresses and diagnosis or condition information.
Kenover Marketing Corporation has not publicly specified which categories of personal information were involved. Its notification letter refers to personal information generally and recommends monitoring financial accounts and credit reports.
Not publicly disclosed. The posted notice letter template leaves the list of affected data elements blank.
Names and information associated with billing, payment, insurance and health care records; payment card transactions. Social Security numbers not identified as involved at this time.
Not publicly disclosed. The posted notice letter template leaves the list of affected information blank.