Were you recently affected by a data breach?

Current Data Breaches

Featured Data Breaches

Date of Breach: June 16, 2026 to July 23, 2026

Name, Social Security number, driver’s license number, date of birth, phone number, address and email address, bank account and routing numbers, health insurance policy number, medical condition or treatment information, payment card account number

Date of Breach: May 22, 2026 to May 26, 2026

Name and passport details for the New Hampshire resident; the full list of data elements varies by person and has not been publicly disclosed

Date of Breach: March 28, 2026 to April 12, 2026 (per EY's related notices)

Name, address, financial information about your investment (capital contribution and return information), Social Security number, tax identifiers, LP/investor codes, partial TINs. Bank account numbers, income, and net worth were not included.

Date of Breach: Not disclosed; notice letter dated October 20, 2026

Social Security numbers per the Massachusetts breach report

Date of Breach: Incident May 21, 2026; Grant Street informed September 11, 2026

Names, Social Security numbers, addresses and signatures on a W-9 form per the notice; Massachusetts report flags Social Security numbers and financial account information

Date of Breach: Not disclosed; reported to Massachusetts on October 21, 2026

Names, Social Security numbers and financial account numbers per the notice; Massachusetts report flags Social Security numbers and financial account information

Date of Breach: Not disclosed; notice letter dated October 21, 2026

Social Security numbers, financial account information and driver’s license numbers per the Massachusetts breach report