Date of Breach: August 24, 2026 (discovered)
Names, in combination with one or more additional, unspecified personal data elements (investigation ongoing)
Were you recently affected by a data breach?
Names, in combination with one or more additional, unspecified personal data elements (investigation ongoing)
Names, and potentially Social Security numbers, driver’s license or state ID numbers, health insurance information, medical records, and financial information (specific data elements not confirmed in the company’s filed notice)
Not yet publicly disclosed
Not publicly confirmed; a cybercriminal group claims to have obtained borrower information
Not publicly confirmed; a cybercriminal group claims to have obtained employee and patient documents, including an archive of photos
Names, in combination with other personal data elements not specified in the public notice
Specific data types not publicly confirmed
Specific data types not publicly disclosed in the notification letter
Names, Social Security numbers, financial account numbers