Were you recently affected by a data breach?

Current Data Breaches

Featured Data Breaches

Date of Breach: Not confirmed by the bank or an official filing

Reportedly Social Security numbers; not confirmed by the bank or an official notice

Date of Breach: Not confirmed by the bank or an official filing

Reportedly Social Security numbers; not confirmed by the bank or an official notice

Date of Breach: Not confirmed by the bank or an official filing

Reportedly Social Security numbers; not confirmed by the bank or an official notice

Date of Breach: Not confirmed; a ransomware group listing is dated October 1, 2026

Not confirmed. The company has not disclosed which types of information, if any, were involved in the 2026 claim.

Date of Breach: Not confirmed; a ransomware group listing is dated October 14, 2026

Not confirmed. The practice has not disclosed which types of information, if any, were involved.

Date of Breach: Not publicly disclosed (reported to the Vermont Attorney General on November 6, 2026)

Social Security numbers and health records (the specific data elements for each person have not been disclosed)

Date of Breach: Not publicly disclosed (reported to the Vermont Attorney General on November 6, 2026)

Social Security numbers, government ID numbers, financial account codes, and credit and debit account information (the specific data elements for each person have not been disclosed)

Date of Breach: Not publicly disclosed (no bank notice or official filing found)

Social Security numbers, per reports; the bank has not confirmed the specific data elements

Date of Breach: Initial access on or around April 8, 2026; data potentially obtained between June 4 and 8, 2026

Not disclosed in the posted notice; free credit monitoring offered