Date of Breach: Reported September 22, 2026 (breach itself unconfirmed by the company)
Not yet publicly disclosed
Were you recently affected by a data breach?
Not yet publicly disclosed
Not publicly confirmed; a cybercriminal group claims to have obtained borrower information
Not publicly confirmed; a cybercriminal group claims to have obtained employee and patient documents, including an archive of photos
Names, in combination with other personal data elements not specified in the public notice
Specific data types not publicly confirmed
Specific data types not publicly disclosed in the notification letter
Names, Social Security numbers, financial account numbers
Not publicly disclosed; company is offering credit monitoring, identity restoration, and identity theft insurance consistent with exposure of financial identifiers
Not publicly disclosed; company is offering credit monitoring and identity theft protection services consistent with exposure of financial identifiers