Date of Breach: Not disclosed in the Oregon DOJ filing
Not disclosed. The Oregon Department of Justice entry does not list the types of information involved, and no notice letter was available.
Were you recently affected by a data breach?
Not disclosed. The Oregon Department of Justice entry does not list the types of information involved, and no notice letter was available.
Name, date of birth, health plan member identification number and other limited treatment information associated with an imaging center (varied by individual), according to IU Health.
Name, contact information, date of birth, government identification documents and numbers (Social Security, driver’s license and passport numbers), financial account data (payment card information), medical and health insurance information, fingerprints, race and ethnicity, and work-related information (salary, evaluations and workers’ compensation claims). Not all categories were affected for every individual.
Not yet determined. A ransomware group has listed the company on its leak site, but the company has not confirmed a breach or what data is involved.
Not yet determined. A ransomware group has listed the company on its leak site, but the company has not confirmed a breach or what data is involved.
Not yet determined. A ransomware group describes the material as property owners’ personal data, but the company has not confirmed a breach or what data is involved.
Not yet determined. A ransomware group claims to hold company records, but the company has not confirmed a breach or what data is involved.
Names, agency names, license numbers, FEIN or Social Security numbers and roles within the agency, according to Covered California’s notice. Further details have not been publicly disclosed.
Full names plus additional data elements that are redacted in the public sample notice. Further details have not been publicly disclosed.